Country International
Language English

CCC Team is a UCI WorldTeam cycling team sponsored by Polish shoe and bag manufacturer CCC.

Founded in 2006 and  World Tour team since 2011, in the eight years from 2011 to 2018, the team recorded an impressive 226 victories, ranging from some of the biggest one day races in the world, to WorldTour stage races, and Grand Tour success.

In 2019, the team adopts a new name, CCC Team, with Polish shoe and bag manufacturer CCC becoming title sponsor.  The 2019 rider roster, which is comprised of 24 riders from 12 countries, is led by 2016 Olympic road race champion and former Paris-Roubaix winner Greg Van Avermaet.